PLEASE JOIN CHAIR MARCY BLOOM
AT A COCKTAIL RECEPTION
CELEBRATING
CREATIVITY & COURAGE
IN ART & TECHNOLOGY AT

EYEBEAM's

FIRST EVER AWARDS BENEFIT

TUESDAY, APRIL 21ST

SONY WONDER TECHNOLOGY LAB

550 MADISON AVE
NEW YORK CITY

HOST COMMITTEE

JED ALPERT, EMMA CANARICK, JAMES CLAR
SAMARA DALY, ED DAVIS, MEGHAN FINNELL,
LEAH GAUTHIER, AMY KLETNICK, STEVE LAMBERT,
ZACHARY LIEBERMAN, BARNEY MONTE, DAVID K. PARK,
TATIANA & CAMPION PLATT, BRIAN ROSENZWEIG,
ELLEN SANDOR, MARC SCHILLER, JOE VERSACE,
ALEX VILLARI, CAROLINE WOOLARD
AND RICARDO MIRANDA ZUNIGA
IN FORMATION

\$20,000 ANGEL INVESTOR \$10,000 GROUND BREAKER \$5,000 PIONEER \$1,000 INNOVATOR \$150 GENERAL TICKETS CLICK TO RSVP